Jefaturas Enseñanza Media

Profesor (a) Curso Contacto
Camila Carrasco Castro 1° Medio A camila.carrasco@colegiosaintorland.cl
Cristopher Araya Arriagada 1° Medio B cristopher.araya@colegiosaintorland.cl
Katherine Navarro 2° Medio A katherine.navarro@colegiosaintorland
Cristian Guajardo Flores 2° Medio B cristian.guajardo@colegiosaintorland.cl
Carlos Castillo Guajardo 3° Medio A carlos.castillo@colegiosaintorland.cl
Teresa Soto Donoso 3° Medio B teresa.soto@colegiosaintorland.cl
María Soledad Sánchez Duranza 4° Medio A mariasoledad.sanchez@colegiosaintorland.cl
Josefina Díaz Castro 4° Medio B josefina.diaz@colegiosaintorland.cl
©2020 Colegio Polivalente Saint Orland.