Jefaturas Educación Parvularia y Básica

Educadora Curso Contacto
Ximena Correa Manríquez Prekinder ximena.correa@colegiosaintorland.cl
Eva Madrid Díaz Kinder eva.madrid@colegiosaintorland.cl
Profesor (a) Curso Contacto
Mónica Zapata Figueroa 1° Básico monica.zapata@colegiosaintorland.cl
Alicia Santibañez Arcos 2° Básico alicia.santibanez@colegiosaintorland.cl
Gloria Muñoz Carrasco 3° Básico A gloria.munoz@colegiosaintorland.cl
Verónica Díaz Ortiz 3° Básico B veronica.diaz@colegiosaintorland.cl
Daniela Gallo 4° Básico A daniela.gallo@colegiosaintorland.cl
Ximena Martínez Barahona 4° Básico B ximena.martinez@colegiosaintorland.cl
Katiusca Madariaga Curin 5° Básico A katiusca.madariaga@colegiosaintorland.cl
Roxana Gamboa Zambrano 5° Básico B roxana.gamboa@colegiosaintorland.cl
Camilo Salinas Pérez 6° Básico camilo.salinas@colegiosaintorland.cl
Marjorie ]Muñoz Lobos 7° Básico marjorie.munoz@colegiosaintorland.cl
Clara Burgos Maldonado 8° Básico clara.burgos@colegiosaintorland.cl
©2020 Colegio Polivalente Saint Orland.